Thread: Azone dolls?

Azone dolls?

i'm a noob to dolls and i was wondering if anyone knows of the site to look at Azone dolls? i searched google and nothing came up, thanks for the help.

Jou Jou
    Obsession: Hello Kitty Favourite Colour: Pink

HOME: Emma (Luts Soony), Lilith (NS LimHwa Human), Punkin (Littlefee Bisou), Tabitha (DZ Baby C), Thistle [Pukifee Zoe],Lilah (Pukifee Cupid), Bellona (DIM Bellosse)

Ela, my baby girl, was born on March 11th! <3

I've never found a way to order from azone, so all I've ever done is drool. THere is a lady on ebay that has many of their items though.

semirans
    Never say never, just say no.
    FS: Naripon and DD clothes

Quote Originally Posted by semirans
    I've never found a way to order from azone, so all I've ever done is drool. THere is a lady on ebay that has many of their items though.

semirans
    I've been wondering about ordering from Azone too. I really want one of their Pure Neemos. Mind linking to the lady on ebay?
    http://www.livejournal.com/users/atomic_fetus/
    Narae: Ava Lillith Graves
    Nari-pon Pansy: Evangeline

Mistress of the Moon Quiet Queen's Avatar
    I'd recommend having a look at Hobby Link Japan, they have a good assortment of Azone dolls and clothes, or Hobby Search 1999, who also have a good selection of Azone stuff.

Unfortunately you can't buy directly from Azone. -_-

All things come to those who wait - and watch Yahoo! Japan.
    Please don't support art theft.

Parabox carries a really good selection, too:

http://www.parabox.jp/eng/

Emory at junkyspot.com also can get his hands on Azone things and is in the US.
    My Feedback Looks like the inmates are running the asylum

Quote Originally Posted by zoi_no_miko
    Parabox carries a really good selection, too: